Status
Welcome to the Tenfold status page. We'll provide status of our services and updates here.
Scheduled Emergency Maintenance (subset of RingCentral customers)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for Tenfold
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted Apr 24, 2020 - 12:12 UTC
Update
Scheduled maintenance is still in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 24, 2020 - 12:12 UTC
Update
We are extending this maintenance for a final time until 12:30 PM UTC (7:30 AM CDT). This will be the final update prior to this Maintenance Window closing at that time.

Note: You should not have experienced any issues with RingCentral prior to this.
Posted Apr 24, 2020 - 10:59 UTC
Update
We are extending the window another 30 minutes, as we have not yet deployed the change. Thank you for your patience during this matter.
Posted Apr 24, 2020 - 10:28 UTC
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted Apr 24, 2020 - 10:00 UTC
Scheduled
Tenfold will conduct an emergency maintenance at 5:00 AM Central Time to implement necessary improvements to our RingCentral specific customers. During this time, customers leveraging RingCentral as their primary telephony system will be unable to use Tenfold.

There is no anticipated impact to any other phone system integrations.
Posted Apr 24, 2020 - 02:01 UTC
This scheduled maintenance affected: Phone Integrations (RingCentral).